Studio Bliss

Ceramic Plates and Bowls

Ceramic Plates and Bowls

Ceramic Plates

Bowls and Cheese Board

 

Oh my, so tired from all day in the ceramics studio after a two week imposed break. I had such a great day and it’s so good for my mental health doing art. I’ve been working on a number of different ranges, some for exhibition and some for sale at markets and artist run shops. This range is called “Maureen Margaret Alice” after my Nanna. It has a vintage feel and I’m using pastel colours to glaze them. You may notice the holes around the edge of the plates. This is for a secret addition I’ll show you later, after it’s all been fired.

Love and Art

Sarah-Jane

Leave a Reply

