Studio Space

Studio Space

This is part of what my old studio space looked like before I moved house. I’m hoping to re-created the same vibe in my new room. At the moment it’s just piles and piles of stuff. I need order, I need organization, I need to see the possibilities before me! Hopefully, soon with a new coat of paint and some artwork on the walls I will feel inspired. Just seeing all my art materials spread everywhere makes me think I need to start using them or start culling them!!
Love and Art
Sarah-Jane

Leave a Reply

