Crochet Trike

Crochet Trike

Hello there!!

Have you seen my crochet trike?? I’ve posted this previously but thought it worth repeating!! This bike has got me a lot of interest and even some work project managing yarn bombing projects for community groups.

She is the first bike I did and I did her totally on my own…it took an entire winter and a bit of repetitive strain injury too!!

This bike is a family heirloom which has serviced my fathers siblings and me and my own siblings very well. She is a little bit fragile and isn’t really rideable so I decided she could retire for a little rest wrapped in wool and yarn.
I could have sold her a few times over but so far I have resisted all offers cos I love her so.

Love and art
Sarah-Jane

Leave a Reply

