Craft intervention needed

image

OMG!! I just went to my local craft shop and found…. fluorescent yarn!! For all you yarn bombers out there this could be great for those, not so subtle yarn bombs. Imagine these knitted up on street poles at night??

I was in need of an intervention to be able to leave the shop without purchasing these gems, but I am saving for a trip to Greece and Turkey. I was going to text for help but luckily ran into a friend who asked me when I was going overseas. This put it in perspective… wool or a night on the lovely  island of Santorini???  Since I have no end of wool at home I managed to get out unscathed. Phew!!…that doesn’t mean you can’t go and get some though….;)
Love and art
Sarah-Jane

Leave a Reply

